2019 award.png
Ratings of Perfect Ten Smile

 

  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars on Yelp from 37 reviews

 

  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars on Genbook from 605 reviews

  • Rated out of 5 stars on Google from 28 reviews

 

  • Rated #1 in Plano, #2 in Texas, in the top 30 in USA and in the top 1% globally by Global Clinic Rating of 130,000 clinics around the world

 

  • Rated Highly Recommended on Alignable with 60 recommendations

Recent reviews from patients.

Great experience !

Kevin is a true professional! knowledgeable, gentle and thorough. The results are fantastic! Recommend 100%!

Customer since Jan 2022

Claire Wilcox

January 21st, 2021

Genbook.com

So great!

Such great service! Kevin was really chill and made the process so easy, the take home bag was so thoughtful as well!

Customer since Dec 2021

Tamia R.

January 21st, 2021

Genbook.com

best experience

first time experience & i've never ever been so comfortable and happy w my results! My teeth are much whiter now and thanks to i'm pretty sure the mans name was Kevin, he made sure I was pleased with my smile and there's no words i can say how much i appreciate it! VERY WELL RAN SMALL BUSINESS 🙌🏽🤍

Customer since Dec 2021

C. H.

January 11th, 2021

Genbook.com

Truly Excellent

My first time to use Perfect Ten, but I can say without reservation this is one well run small business. Kevin genuinely cares about customer satisfaction, and every step of my experience was excellent. Other small business owners should study what he does because Kevin understands how to run his shop better than anyone I've used in years. And yes, my teeth are much whiter now too. I'm 100% satisfied! :-)

Customer since Dec 2021

Michael W

December 11th, 2021

Genbook.com

ITS ALL TRUE

Kevin is caring and truly cares about getting you the results you want to see. I’m so glad to be part of the club!!! My teeth are happy too.

Customer since Nov 2021

Stephanie Roach

November 23rd, 2021

Genbook.com

Best spot for teething whitening

M Reynolds

November 22nd, 2021

Google.com

White white white

First time doing whitning and let me tell you I feel like another Person. Having that white smile gives you confidence on another level. My wife is jealous but she is next though

Customer since Nov 2021

A.D.

November 19th, 2021

Genbook.com

Kevin is awesome !!!

 

been going to him for years Just recently because of covid Kevin has put in new filteration , state-of- the art equipment just for customers to feel comfortable, schedules appointments 1 1/2 hours apart to sanitize and give customers the extra support they need during their appointment and as always makes sure you're completely satisfied with services rendered. He is amazing!!!

Customer since May 2015

B.H.

October 23rd, 2021

Genbook.com

KEVIN WAS AMAZING!

It was my mother's first time with teeth whitening treatment and she was ecstatic over the results from her first visit! I had so many options but SO glad and relieved I found and chose Kevin's office and worth every penny! Truly the nicest guy I have ever met with such a friendly and professional demeanor that made us comfortable and gained our trust asap :)

Betty Lee

October 13th, 2021

Google.com

Great Results

Kevin is a great person very caring, it is a great place to get great results. Make your appointment .

Customer since Sep 2021

Otto

Sept 22nd, 2021

Genbook.com

Always great!

I’ve been coming here for a few years and always happy with my results. Kevin always makes sure I’m happy with how my teeth turn out. Will always come back. Thanks!

Customer since Jan 2016

Ashley W.

Sept 21st, 2021

Genbook.com

Customer service 10/10

He is honestly so kind and really wants to make you happy. He always gets my teeth white and I leave satisfied with his work. His customer service is unmatched!

Customer since Aug 2018

Laquitta Stoudemire

Aug 7th, 2021

Genbook.com

Kevin is very kind, welcoming and professional.

This is my first time with teeth whitening so I was a little bit nervous. He explained the process and made me feel more comfortable. We started off with the gentle strength non peroxide gel for 30 minutes. After looking at the results Kevin suggested the 6 percent peroxide gel for an additional 60 minutes. He tailors the appointment to fit your desired results, which makes me so happy! I have some pretty stubborn stains from my daily coffee escapades, so the results were pretty impressive. I can feel more confident while smiling. Now that I know I can handle the lower percentage of hydrogen peroxide gel, I can't wait to come back and see the results from a higher percentage. At the end of the appointment Kevin provides a bag filled with goodies . The bag is filled with after care products like teeth whitening pen, strips, gel, mouthwash, toothpaste, dental care kit, numbing gel, and more. I'm blown away by his thoughtfulness and generosity. I will definitely recommend Perfect Ten Smile to friends, family and coworkers!

Emnet M.

August 2nd, 2021

Yelp.com

Great Service Every Time!

Every time I visit I get great service and great results. I have never been disappointed in Perfect 10. It is great to receive compliments on having "pretty teeth".

Customer since Mar 2015

Jeanne Juneau

July 21st, 2021

Genbook.com

Awesome Service!

Very friendly, professional and caring. Results were outstanding . My teeth are super white so I will definitely be back!

Customer since May 2021

Y.A.

July 17th, 2021

Genbook.com

This place is AWESOME

You can not get any better results or friendlier service than from Perfect Ten Smile!!!! Kevin is so gentle and and meticulous, you will never find another like him!!!

Customer since Oct 2013

Marcy M

July 12th, 2021

Genbook.com

Perfect 10 Smile

Kevin has the best customer service, very flexible schedule and does a great job, i highly recommend! I have been his customer for several years!

Customer since Aug 2013

Britta Sjostedt

July 7th, 2021

Genbook.com

excellent

Kevin did a great job, would go to again. Very flexible and easy going, will work with you to make sure you get the outcome you're looking for.

Customer since Jun 2021

Thomas M

June 28th, 2021

Genbook.com

Amazing experience

It was my first time coming to perfect ten smile and I have to say that i am glad that I found out about this place. Kevin is welcoming and makes you feel comfortable right from the start. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family and hopefully they give it a try in the future.

Customer since Jun 2021

Rafael Flores

June 24th, 2021

Genbook.com

Great Servicd

Kevin is awesome and the office is comfortable. Teeth look whiter and he’s great service. Would go again! :):):):)

Customer since Jun 2021

M.C.

June 18th, 2021

Genbook.com

Outstanding!!

Kevin is amazing! He did an excellent job and I am so thrilled with the results!! Highly recommend!

Customer since Jun 2021

Mary Christy

June 12th, 2021

Genbook.com

Teeth whitening

The Dentist was very detailed on what to expect. He was very friendly. The place itself was clean and professional.

Customer since May 2021

C.M.

May 25th, 2021

Genbook.com

AMAZING

This is BarNone the best place in town to get your teeth whitened. The most clean and aesthetic office you can imagine Kevin takes such great pride in what he does his knowledge his gentle kind manner you don’t even know that anything is going on with your mouth...... he has all the accommodations to just hang out watch TV & have privacy! He’s Awesome!

Customer since Dec 2016

Susan S

May 22nd, 2021

Genbook.com

Amazing

Kevin is very knowledgeable and will take care of you! Love my results! The office is super comfy and he explains everything to you so you understand and know your options!

Customer since May 2021

T.C.

May 21st, 2021

Genbook.com

Great experience

He was amazing, informative, and so genuine! The results were night and day !!! We are so pleased and will be back every year to do this!!

Customer since Feb 2020

Mallory Shoemaker

May 19th, 2021

Genbook.com

Customer Service, Environment, Quality

Kevin’s service is always top notch. He’s always concerned with our satisfaction which is why we continue to use his services. Environment is amazing, comfort level is amazing.

Roy Mcleod

May 7th, 2021

squareup.com

Great service

Kevin is awesome. This was my 3rd time in the past several years and my teeth are a level 10 when I leave every time! Highly recommend .

Customer since Nov 2013

Kim Webb

May 6th, 2021

Genbook.com

Love my teeth!

Thank you Kevin Rynn. your made my teeth look amazing! I will definitely recommend you to others and will be back in again for another treatment. You were kind, attentive, professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Sincerely, Ellen

Customer since Apr 2021

Ellen Brigham

May 2nd, 2021

Genbook.com

Kevin was very polite and a true professional.

I recently quit smoking and was very self conscious of the state of my teeth, but he was very kind and thoughtful and made me feel great before I even got my teeth worked on. He explained everything thoroughly and checked on me often to make sure I was doing ok, but wasn't intrusive-- I mostly just got to relax and watch tv while my teeth were being whitened. I did end up with some pain near the very end and let him know, and he took care of me right away. I did have some zingers throughout the rest of the day (I have very sensitive teeth), however it was nothing that I couldn't handle and he provided great stuff in the goody bag he sent me home with-- aspirin and numbing gel, toothpaste/mouthwash, etc. I would definitely recommend him and Perfect Ten Smile to anyone looking to whiten their smile! My teeth look SO much better now and it was worth every dang penny.

Catherine C.

March 30th, 2021

Yelp.com

Customer Service, Environment, Other, Quality

Great service once again!

Tracy Venters

March 24th, 2021

squareup.com

Kevin was very polite and a true professional.

 

I recently quit smoking and was very self conscious of the state of my teeth, but he was very kind and thoughtful and made me feel great before I even got my teeth worked on. He explained everything thoroughly and checked on me often to make sure I was doing ok, but wasn't intrusive-- I mostly just got to relax and watch tv while my teeth were being whitened. I did end up with some pain near the very end and let him know, and he took care of me right away. I did have some zingers throughout the rest of the day (I have very sensitive teeth), however it was nothing that I couldn't handle and he provided great stuff in the goody bad he sent me home with-- aspirin and numbing gel, toothpaste/mouthwash, etc. I would definitely recommend him and Perfect Ten Smile to anyone looking to whiten their smile! My teeth look SO much better now and it was worth every dang penny.

Regan Kemph

March 23rd, 2021

Google.com

Great Deal for White Teeth

This was my second visit in 6 years and Kevin was just as caring and professional as ever. My teeth were looking great and it was a pleasure chatting with Kevin as well.

Customer since Jan 2014

M.M.

March 19th, 2021

Genbook.com

Perfect Experience at Perfect Ten

Another great experience at Perfect Ten! The office has a relaxing spa like feel and Kevin provides fantastic customer service.

Customer since Feb 2018
Cindy Wells

March 11th, 2021

Genbook.com

Quality, Environment, Customer Service

My husband and I had such a great experience at Perfect Ten. Kevin was professional, efficient, and friendly. We got a wonderful take-home pack. Excellent!!

Janis Ramirez

March 10th, 2021

Squareup.com