2019 award.png
Ratings of Perfect Ten Smile

 

  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars on Yelp from 34 reviews

 

  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars on Genbook from 572 reviews

  • Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars on Facebook from 24 reviews

  • Rated out of 5 stars on Google from 22 reviews

 

  • Rated #1 in Plano, #2 in Texas, in the top 25 in USA & in the top 1% globally by Global Clinic Rating of 130k clinics

 

  • Rated Highly Recommended on Alignable with 54 recommendations

Recent reviews from patients.

Happy!

I've tried whitening my teeth at home and though I do get some results, I really wanted to see just how white I could get them. I made an appointment and I'm so glad I did. I had a great experience. I believe his name was Kevin, he was very detailed with every step and mentioned more than once that he strives on customer satisfaction. If I felt my teeth weren't as white as I had hoped, I could come back in and he would redo for free.

Customer since Nov 2019

Susan C.

November 15th, 2019

Genbook.com

A pleasure visit

He was very pleasant and patient with his service and made the office visit a pleasant one. Each time I’ve had my teeth whitened he’s made sure I was satisfied before I left the office.

B. Smith

October 30th, 2019

Genbook.com

Happy Customer

I’ve gone to Kevin for a few years and have given gift certificates to my family; that’s how much I like and trust Kevin

Customer since Mar 2016

K.C.

September 27th, 2019

Genbook.com

Kevin is the best!

Really takes care of you, and the $300 package well worth it ! Will recommend everyone i know and be back in the future 😀

Jeremy Parker

September 8th, 2019

Google.com

First time doing teeth whitening.

Kevin is awesome guy that really cares about what he does. More than happy to answer all your questions and make sure you are getting what you pay for. Great value!!! I highly recommend this place.

Nick Wallace

September 8th, 2019

Google.com

Highly recommend

I have been going to Perfect Ten Smile for a couple of years now for teeth whitening and would strongly recommend anyone considering the same services to go to his location. Kevin is a great person that really cares about customer satisfaction and in the results of what he does.

Customer since Apr 2017

Andy Tonkovic

August 24th, 2019

Genbook.com

Work from Home

Kevin is awesome! He will make sure your teeth are the whitest! He is very attentive and always checking to see if you are ok. I definitely recommend Perfect Ten Smile!!! I will continue to use service indefinitely!!!

Customer since Aug 2019

Charlene Mayer

August 24th, 2019

Genbook.com

Amazing!

Kevin is the best! Wonderful results and amazing customer service. I recommend Perfect Ten Smile!!:)

Customer since Feb 2019

Iris Brown

August 22nd, 2019

Genbook.com

I've been holding off on getting my teeth whiten.

With being soooo busy with work I kinda neglected myself. Had a day off decided to take advantage of this day to self care. I first went to a dentist to get my teeth clean and was about to get my teeth whitening there but they seem to not seem too confident on the product they use. So I decided to look up a place and found Kevin. He was extremely informative and the result was amazing. So embarrass with my before pic but hey it's the result that matters!!!

Lynda N.

July 19th, 2019

Yelp!

customer service

As usual Ken did a awesome job it was my second time getting my teeth whitening.It's a pleasant clean environment very cozy. I will continue to use his service for years to come. I have sent several friends to office and everyone was happy with their results. Thanks Ken!!

Customer since Feb 2016

LaMarcus Hodges

August 15th, 2019

Genbook.com

Kevin is WONDERFUL!

 

I hadn’t been in for an appointment in years and he not only remembered me but was just as kind and helpful as the first time I came in! If you’re hesitant or worried he does a great job at explaining the process to you and makes your whitening experience as comfortable as possible. I’d recommend Perfect Ten and Kevin 110%! 👍🏼

Lexie Hudson

August 1st, 2019

Facebook.com

Great care for clients!!!

He did a wonderful job and was very attentive! Was always checking in on me trying to make things as comfortable as possible. This was my second time using his services and I will be going back!

Customer since Dec 2016

Lauren Hall

July 20th, 2019

Genbook.com

This place is awesome.

My first teeth whitening experience couldn’t have been better. Inexpensive but the quality of service was high. Would definitely recommend.

Sequoyah Payne

July 16th, 2019

Google.com

Great service!

Great service, very easy and flexible. It was a very simple process and I would definitely recommend to others.

Customer since Jul 2019

Maya J

July 10th, 2019

Genbook.com

Superb Customer Service

Definitely go here for a whiter and brighter smile! My husband and I went right after coming back from vacation. Very welcoming environment and knowledgeable of the products and what would be best to achieve what we wanted. He is the friendliest person that you would ever want to meet. I have my Hollywood smile and could not be more satisfied !

Customer since Mar 2015

Ann J

July 10th, 2019

Genbook.com

The Only Place for a White Smile

I've tried other whitening offices and no one measures up in service or the end results as Perfect Ten Smile. I recommend this office with all my heart, 100%.

Customer since Mar 2015

Catherine Carroll

June 20th, 2019

Genbook.com

Kevin is the best!

I would recommend this place for my friends and anyone wanting to get their teeth whitened. Kevin is so professional, caring and dedicated to client satisfaction. I have very sensitive teeth and Kevin took the time to explain the options available to get desired results without the pain! :-) Great parking, and some good TV watching while you wait!!! Thank you Kevin!

Customer since May 2019

Maria I. Snyder

June 10th, 2019

Genbook.com

Best place in Dallas for teeth whitening!

I would recommend this place 100% for anyone who is looking to get their teeth whitened. Kevin is extremely courteous and professional. He was very thorough in his explanation of the process, and definitely made me feel at ease for my first teeth whitening experience. It's evident he truly cares about the satisfaction of the customers and is willing to go above and beyond to ensure the results. I am more than happy with how much whiter my teeth has gotten. Thank you again!

Customer since May 2019

K.H.

June 7th, 2019

Genbook.com

Awesome as always!

Perfect Ten is always a pleasant experience..... easy parking, no waiting, comfortable room. You can't beat that!

Customer since Mar 2015

Jeanne Juneau

June 1st, 2019

Genbook.com

Great Experience

It was my second time seeing Kevin and the results were even better this time. He is very careful and does an excellent job. He goes out of his way to make sure that you are happy with the results. My teeth now look like they did 30 years ago when I was a teenager. I know this for sure because I have a cap on one tooth from when I was 19 and it matches all my teeth perfectly!

Customer since Nov 2017

J.O.

May 31st, 2019

Genbook.com

Fantastic all the way around!

Easy to set appointment, great setting within Salon building, easy to talk to, clear description of the process and very effective!

Thanks Kevin!

Customer since May 2019

Dirk J.

May 15th, 2019

Genbook.com

Great Whitening Serivce

Perfect Ten Smile was an extremely professional and relaxing environment. There is a Roku for entertainment during the treatment as well as charging cables for your phone! If you have any discomfort, it is easily fixed, as a positive outcome is their main goal. Highly recommend using this service if you have interest in a quick and efficient treatment.

Customer since May 2019

Brooke F.

May 14th, 2019

Genbook.com

Whiter teeth, brighter smile!

The product does a really nice job of whitening my teeth. Kevin really wants to know that the customer is comfortable during the procedure and satisfied with the results.

Customer since Sep 2018

Cindy N.

May 9th, 2019

Genbook.com

If you want your pearly whites to shine, shine, shine, visit Perfect 10 Smile!!!!

The process takes under an hour and Kevin is a delight to work with.  He is extremely careful and sensitive to your needs and expectations.  I give Perfect 10 Smile and Kevin a "Perfect 5 Stars"

Marcy M.

May 6th, 2019

Yelp.com

Difference Made

love Kevin's work, excellent results. My daughter and I have visited several times, always satisfied! never disappointed. exquisite service!!! I totally recommend it to everyone. Great prices for Great results.

Customer since Aug 2017

A.C.

April 2nd, 2019

Genbook.com

Super Happy

Kevin was super friendly and knowledgeable about the different whitening options. My mom and I went with the 40% hydrogen peroxide option and we are both very happy with our results. I was able to leave it on for about half an hour before my sensitive teeth kicked in, but my mom ran out the whole hour! When we were both finished Kevin gifted us with everything you could possibly need to keep you teeth pearly white!! I would absolutely recommend Perfect Ten Smile!!

Customer since Mar 2019

T.S.

March 28th, 2019

Genbook.com

Express Teeth Whitening

Service was absouletly amazing! Incredible customer service and he was willing to explain the whole process and answer any and every question I asked. Made sure I felt comfortable and got the results I wanted!

Customer since Mar 2019

Kenedi Peterson

March 27th, 2019

Genbook.com

 

Excellent service with great results.

I accidentally showed up to my appointment an hour early and Kevin very graciously fit me in anyways. He was extremely polite, very consultative, and provided me with more service than what I had initially signed up for, but for the same price because he thought it'd yield better results. I'd highly recommend this service to anyone considering having their teeth whitened.

Customer since Mar 2019

B. K.

March 26th, 2019

Genbook.com

Great service

I went there on December and it was my first teeth whitening ever. He explained very well all the different types of services and helped me chose the right one for me. Since I booked for a different service and finally decided to go with another one, he gave me a little Christmas discount. After the treatment he gave me a bunch of stuff to use for aftercare and an at home teeth whitening set too! I will definitely come back there! You can feel that he really care about his customers.

Customer since Dec 2018

Christelle K.

March 19th, 2019

Genbook.com

I had a great experience here,

he was really kind and both I an my coworker had amazing results. He gives you a great goody bag at the end. I will say the pain is hard to look over but once your teeth are white it will be worth it.

Ally P.

March 11th, 2019

Yelp.com

Excellent!

I had a great experience. The guy was super nice! I felt comfortable and he checked on me to make sure I wasn’t in pain.

Customer since Jul 2018

Amber Higbee

February 21st, 2019

Genbook.com

This is my first time to do teeth whitening.

When I came in this morning, Kevin did a super detailed about different kind of teeth whitening and decided what color shade of my current teeth right now. So Kevin's touch is very gentle and he came to check me on every 15-20 mins. Actually my current teeth is not very bad, after the procedure my teeth is like whiter in 2 shades and I am really happy with this result. Thanks man.

Austin C.

February 20th, 2019

Yelp.com

Great service, great results.

Kevin was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and the cleaning was easy. He even has Netflix to help you pass the hour with ease.

Customer since Jan 2019

Rebecca P

February 17th, 2019

Genbook.com

Great experience!

Kevin is very professional, knowledgeable and through! He genuinely cares for your comfort and satisfaction. Will definitely go back.

Fadwa Chafouk

February 14th, 2019

Google.com

Great job

My experience was very pleasant and I received the results i was hoping for. Kevin explained the entire process in detail.

Customer since Jan 2019

Steve P

February 2nd, 2019

Genbook.com

Excellent service

I usally don’t like leaving reviews however, I must say that. The service I received was excellent. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family!

Customer since Jan 2019

Win

January 26th, 2019

Genbook.com

Customer Service, Environment, Quality

Perfect customer service

Fariba Rad

January 22nd, 2019

squareup.com

Excellent Experience

This is my 2nd visit to Perfect 10. Excellent customer service & great work. I love the "instant satisfaction" and how long the effect lasts, almost 6 months. I will certainly be back.

Customer since August 2018

Susan Doehling

January 8th, 2019

Genbook.com

  • Google+ App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • Yelp! App Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Click on the "Book Now" icon below to schedule an appointment today or click on the eGift Card button below to purchase a teeth whitening gift card for that someone special.
Find Us
Contact Us

Perfect Ten Smile

3405 Midway Road, Suite 420

Plano, TX 75093

(469) 260-3791

kevin@perfecttensmile.com

© 2019 Perfect Ten Smile

google-play-badge.png