2019 award.png
Ratings of Perfect Ten Smile

 

  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars on Yelp from 34 reviews

 

  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars on Genbook from 578 reviews

  • Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars on Facebook from 20 reviews

  • Rated out of 5 stars on Google from 25 reviews

 

  • Rated #1 in Plano, #2 in Texas, in the top 30 in USA and in the top 1% globally by Global Clinic Rating of 130,000 clinics around the world

 

  • Rated Highly Recommended on Alignable with 60 recommendations

Recent reviews from patients.

Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Omg! Visiting here for a wedding and can I just tell you Kevin is amazing, even though my teeth were pretty bright he improved upon the whiteness and I am so happy. He also had a take-home kit for me but the value alone is amazing you will not be disappointed, I don’t give great reviews unless they really merit and this one absolutely deserves high rating! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

Carolyn Rettig

February 21st, 2020

Google.com

Whitest teeth ever😀

Thank you Perfect Ten Smile 😁. Kevin gives the best customer service and my teeth are super white! I will be back for more!

Customer since Apr 2013

D.N.

February 1st, 2020

Genbook.com

Whitest teeth ever!!!!

Thank you Perfect Ten Smile😀 my teeth are super white and the service is always excellent. Kevin is fantastic with customer service and I will be back:))

Customer since Apr 2013

D.N.

January 30th, 2020

Genbook.com

Good customer service

Excellent results and Kevin is very attentive. I will definitely go back. The chairs are very relaxing too!

Customer since Jan 2020

P.F.

January 15th, 2020

Genbook.com

OUTSTANDING......AS USUAL!

Kevin is meticulous and goes above and beyond to ensure you have a) no pain b) your teeth look blazing white! Amazing, and the results are NOW! (White strips..... SERIOUSLY!?? NO!!!)

Customer since Feb 2014

Paul Ferris

January 13th, 2020

Genbook.com

Kevin is the Very Best!!!!

I have been going to see Kevin at Perfect Ten Smile for several years now. He is so incredibly gentle and attentive. I have always gotten excellent results and Kevin always gives me the greatest goodie bag upon checkout filled with all sorts of brushes, toothpaste, whitening strips, etc. I always look forward to going and coming out with beautiful white teeth!!!!!

Customer since Oct 2013

Marcy M

December 16th, 2019

Genbook.com

Perfect 10

First time visitor. Great service. Highly recommend Perfect 10 for a perfect smile and will visit again for maintaining my white teeth.

Customer since Dec 2019

Robert Austin

December 6th, 2019

Genbook.com

Happy!

I've tried whitening my teeth at home and though I do get some results, I really wanted to see just how white I could get them. I made an appointment and I'm so glad I did. I had a great experience. I believe his name was Kevin, he was very detailed with every step and mentioned more than once that he strives on customer satisfaction. If I felt my teeth weren't as white as I had hoped, I could come back in and he would redo for free.

Customer since Nov 2019

Susan C.

November 15th, 2019

Genbook.com

A pleasure visit

He was very pleasant and patient with his service and made the office visit a pleasant one. Each time I’ve had my teeth whitened he’s made sure I was satisfied before I left the office.

B. Smith

October 30th, 2019

Genbook.com

Happy Customer

I’ve gone to Kevin for a few years and have given gift certificates to my family; that’s how much I like and trust Kevin

Customer since Mar 2016

K.C.

September 27th, 2019

Genbook.com

Kevin is the best!

Really takes care of you, and the $300 package well worth it ! Will recommend everyone i know and be back in the future 😀

Jeremy Parker

September 8th, 2019

Google.com

First time doing teeth whitening.

Kevin is awesome guy that really cares about what he does. More than happy to answer all your questions and make sure you are getting what you pay for. Great value!!! I highly recommend this place.

Nick Wallace

September 8th, 2019

Google.com

Highly recommend

I have been going to Perfect Ten Smile for a couple of years now for teeth whitening and would strongly recommend anyone considering the same services to go to his location. Kevin is a great person that really cares about customer satisfaction and in the results of what he does.

Customer since Apr 2017

Andy Tonkovic

August 24th, 2019

Genbook.com

Work from Home

Kevin is awesome! He will make sure your teeth are the whitest! He is very attentive and always checking to see if you are ok. I definitely recommend Perfect Ten Smile!!! I will continue to use service indefinitely!!!

Customer since Aug 2019

Charlene Mayer

August 24th, 2019

Genbook.com

Amazing!

Kevin is the best! Wonderful results and amazing customer service. I recommend Perfect Ten Smile!!:)

Customer since Feb 2019

Iris Brown

August 22nd, 2019

Genbook.com

I've been holding off on getting my teeth whiten.

With being soooo busy with work I kinda neglected myself. Had a day off decided to take advantage of this day to self care. I first went to a dentist to get my teeth clean and was about to get my teeth whitening there but they seem to not seem too confident on the product they use. So I decided to look up a place and found Kevin. He was extremely informative and the result was amazing. So embarrass with my before pic but hey it's the result that matters!!!

Lynda N.

July 19th, 2019

Yelp!

customer service

As usual Ken did a awesome job it was my second time getting my teeth whitening.It's a pleasant clean environment very cozy. I will continue to use his service for years to come. I have sent several friends to office and everyone was happy with their results. Thanks Ken!!

Customer since Feb 2016

LaMarcus Hodges

August 15th, 2019

Genbook.com

Kevin is WONDERFUL!

 

I hadn’t been in for an appointment in years and he not only remembered me but was just as kind and helpful as the first time I came in! If you’re hesitant or worried he does a great job at explaining the process to you and makes your whitening experience as comfortable as possible. I’d recommend Perfect Ten and Kevin 110%! 👍🏼

Lexie Hudson

August 1st, 2019

Facebook.com

Great care for clients!!!

He did a wonderful job and was very attentive! Was always checking in on me trying to make things as comfortable as possible. This was my second time using his services and I will be going back!

Customer since Dec 2016

Lauren Hall

July 20th, 2019

Genbook.com

This place is awesome.

My first teeth whitening experience couldn’t have been better. Inexpensive but the quality of service was high. Would definitely recommend.

Sequoyah Payne

July 16th, 2019

Google.com

Great service!

Great service, very easy and flexible. It was a very simple process and I would definitely recommend to others.

Customer since Jul 2019

Maya J

July 10th, 2019

Genbook.com

Superb Customer Service

Definitely go here for a whiter and brighter smile! My husband and I went right after coming back from vacation. Very welcoming environment and knowledgeable of the products and what would be best to achieve what we wanted. He is the friendliest person that you would ever want to meet. I have my Hollywood smile and could not be more satisfied !

Customer since Mar 2015

Ann J

July 10th, 2019

Genbook.com

  • Google+ App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • Yelp! App Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Click on the "Book Now" icon below to schedule an appointment today or click on the eGift Card button below to purchase a teeth whitening gift card for that someone special.
Find Us
Contact Us

Perfect Ten Smile

3405 Midway Road, Suite 420

Plano, TX 75093

(469) 260-3791

kevin@perfecttensmile.com

© 2021 Perfect Ten Smile