2019 award.png
Ratings of Perfect Ten Smile

 

  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars on Yelp from 37 reviews

 

  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars on Genbook from 598 reviews

  • Rated out of 5 stars on Google from 28 reviews

 

  • Rated #1 in Plano, #2 in Texas, in the top 30 in USA and in the top 1% globally by Global Clinic Rating of 130,000 clinics around the world

 

  • Rated Highly Recommended on Alignable with 60 recommendations

Recent reviews from patients.

KEVIN WAS AMAZING!

It was my mother's first time with teeth whitening treatment and she was ecstatic over the results from her first visit! I had so many options but SO glad and relieved I found and chose Kevin's office and worth every penny! Truly the nicest guy I have ever met with such a friendly and professional demeanor that made us comfortable and gained our trust asap :)

Betty Lee

October 13th, 2021

Google.com

Great Results

Kevin is a great person very caring, it is a great place to get great results. Make your appointment .

Customer since Sep 2021

Otto

Sept 22nd, 2021

Genbook.com

Always great!

I’ve been coming here for a few years and always happy with my results. Kevin always makes sure I’m happy with how my teeth turn out. Will always come back. Thanks!

Customer since Jan 2016

Ashley W.

Sept 21st, 2021

Genbook.com

Customer service 10/10

He is honestly so kind and really wants to make you happy. He always gets my teeth white and I leave satisfied with his work. His customer service is unmatched!

Customer since Aug 2018

Laquitta Stoudemire

Aug 7th, 2021

Genbook.com

Kevin is very kind, welcoming and professional.

This is my first time with teeth whitening so I was a little bit nervous. He explained the process and made me feel more comfortable. We started off with the gentle strength non peroxide gel for 30 minutes. After looking at the results Kevin suggested the 6 percent peroxide gel for an additional 60 minutes. He tailors the appointment to fit your desired results, which makes me so happy! I have some pretty stubborn stains from my daily coffee escapades, so the results were pretty impressive. I can feel more confident while smiling. Now that I know I can handle the lower percentage of hydrogen peroxide gel, I can't wait to come back and see the results from a higher percentage. At the end of the appointment Kevin provides a bag filled with goodies . The bag is filled with after care products like teeth whitening pen, strips, gel, mouthwash, toothpaste, dental care kit, numbing gel, and more. I'm blown away by his thoughtfulness and generosity. I will definitely recommend Perfect Ten Smile to friends, family and coworkers!

Emnet M.

August 2nd, 2021

Yelp.com

Great Service Every Time!

Every time I visit I get great service and great results. I have never been disappointed in Perfect 10. It is great to receive compliments on having "pretty teeth".

Customer since Mar 2015

Jeanne Juneau

July 21st, 2021

Genbook.com

Awesome Service!

Very friendly, professional and caring. Results were outstanding . My teeth are super white so I will definitely be back!

Customer since May 2021

Y.A.

July 17th, 2021

Genbook.com

This place is AWESOME

You can not get any better results or friendlier service than from Perfect Ten Smile!!!! Kevin is so gentle and and meticulous, you will never find another like him!!!

Customer since Oct 2013

Marcy M

July 12th, 2021

Genbook.com

Perfect 10 Smile

Kevin has the best customer service, very flexible schedule and does a great job, i highly recommend! I have been his customer for several years!

Customer since Aug 2013

Britta Sjostedt

July 7th, 2021

Genbook.com

excellent

Kevin did a great job, would go to again. Very flexible and easy going, will work with you to make sure you get the outcome you're looking for.

Customer since Jun 2021

Thomas M

June 28th, 2021

Genbook.com

Amazing experience

It was my first time coming to perfect ten smile and I have to say that i am glad that I found out about this place. Kevin is welcoming and makes you feel comfortable right from the start. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family and hopefully they give it a try in the future.

Customer since Jun 2021

Rafael Flores

June 24th, 2021

Genbook.com

Great Servicd

Kevin is awesome and the office is comfortable. Teeth look whiter and he’s great service. Would go again! :):):):)

Customer since Jun 2021

M.C.

June 18th, 2021

Genbook.com

Outstanding!!

Kevin is amazing! He did an excellent job and I am so thrilled with the results!! Highly recommend!

Customer since Jun 2021

Mary Christy

June 12th, 2021

Genbook.com

Teeth whitening

The Dentist was very detailed on what to expect. He was very friendly. The place itself was clean and professional.

Customer since May 2021

C.M.

May 25th, 2021

Genbook.com

AMAZING

This is BarNone the best place in town to get your teeth whitened. The most clean and aesthetic office you can imagine Kevin takes such great pride in what he does his knowledge his gentle kind manner you don’t even know that anything is going on with your mouth...... he has all the accommodations to just hang out watch TV & have privacy! He’s Awesome!

Customer since Dec 2016

Susan S

May 22nd, 2021

Genbook.com

Amazing

Kevin is very knowledgeable and will take care of you! Love my results! The office is super comfy and he explains everything to you so you understand and know your options!

Customer since May 2021

T.C.

May 21st, 2021

Genbook.com

Great experience

He was amazing, informative, and so genuine! The results were night and day !!! We are so pleased and will be back every year to do this!!

Customer since Feb 2020

Mallory Shoemaker

May 19th, 2021

Genbook.com

Customer Service, Environment, Quality

Kevin’s service is always top notch. He’s always concerned with our satisfaction which is why we continue to use his services. Environment is amazing, comfort level is amazing.

Roy Mcleod

May 7th, 2021

squareup.com

Great service

Kevin is awesome. This was my 3rd time in the past several years and my teeth are a level 10 when I leave every time! Highly recommend .

Customer since Nov 2013

Kim Webb

May 6th, 2021

Genbook.com

Love my teeth!

Thank you Kevin Rynn. your made my teeth look amazing! I will definitely recommend you to others and will be back in again for another treatment. You were kind, attentive, professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Sincerely, Ellen

Customer since Apr 2021

Ellen Brigham

May 2nd, 2021

Genbook.com

Kevin was very polite and a true professional.

I recently quit smoking and was very self conscious of the state of my teeth, but he was very kind and thoughtful and made me feel great before I even got my teeth worked on. He explained everything thoroughly and checked on me often to make sure I was doing ok, but wasn't intrusive-- I mostly just got to relax and watch tv while my teeth were being whitened. I did end up with some pain near the very end and let him know, and he took care of me right away. I did have some zingers throughout the rest of the day (I have very sensitive teeth), however it was nothing that I couldn't handle and he provided great stuff in the goody bag he sent me home with-- aspirin and numbing gel, toothpaste/mouthwash, etc. I would definitely recommend him and Perfect Ten Smile to anyone looking to whiten their smile! My teeth look SO much better now and it was worth every dang penny.

Catherine C.

March 30th, 2021

Yelp.com

Customer Service, Environment, Other, Quality

Great service once again!

Tracy Venters

March 24th, 2021

squareup.com

Kevin was very polite and a true professional.

 

I recently quit smoking and was very self conscious of the state of my teeth, but he was very kind and thoughtful and made me feel great before I even got my teeth worked on. He explained everything thoroughly and checked on me often to make sure I was doing ok, but wasn't intrusive-- I mostly just got to relax and watch tv while my teeth were being whitened. I did end up with some pain near the very end and let him know, and he took care of me right away. I did have some zingers throughout the rest of the day (I have very sensitive teeth), however it was nothing that I couldn't handle and he provided great stuff in the goody bad he sent me home with-- aspirin and numbing gel, toothpaste/mouthwash, etc. I would definitely recommend him and Perfect Ten Smile to anyone looking to whiten their smile! My teeth look SO much better now and it was worth every dang penny.

Regan Kemph

March 23rd, 2021

Google.com

Great Deal for White Teeth

This was my second visit in 6 years and Kevin was just as caring and professional as ever. My teeth were looking great and it was a pleasure chatting with Kevin as well.

Customer since Jan 2014

M.M.

March 19th, 2021

Genbook.com

Perfect Experience at Perfect Ten

Another great experience at Perfect Ten! The office has a relaxing spa like feel and Kevin provides fantastic customer service.

Customer since Feb 2018
Cindy Wells

March 11th, 2021

Genbook.com

Quality, Environment, Customer Service

My husband and I had such a great experience at Perfect Ten. Kevin was professional, efficient, and friendly. We got a wonderful take-home pack. Excellent!!

Janis Ramirez

March 10th, 2021

Squareup.com

Awesome service as always!

Kevin always takes pride in customer service. He constantly checks to make sure you are comfortable and that you have everything you need. His office location is super convenient. No hunting for a parking space! Always a great experience and now that he is back, nothing has changed. He still has great service!

Customer since Mar 2015

Jeanne Juneau

March 10th, 2021

Genbook.com

Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Omg! Visiting here for a wedding and can I just tell you Kevin is amazing, even though my teeth were pretty bright he improved upon the whiteness and I am so happy. He also had a take-home kit for me but the value alone is amazing you will not be disappointed, I don’t give great reviews unless they really merit and this one absolutely deserves high rating! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

Carolyn Rettig

February 21st, 2020

Google.com

Whitest teeth ever😀

Thank you Perfect Ten Smile 😁. Kevin gives the best customer service and my teeth are super white! I will be back for more!

Customer since Apr 2013

D.N.

February 1st, 2020

Genbook.com

Whitest teeth ever!!!!

Thank you Perfect Ten Smile😀 my teeth are super white and the service is always excellent. Kevin is fantastic with customer service and I will be back:))

Customer since Apr 2013

D.N.

January 30th, 2020

Genbook.com

Good customer service

Excellent results and Kevin is very attentive. I will definitely go back. The chairs are very relaxing too!

Customer since Jan 2020

P.F.

January 15th, 2020

Genbook.com

OUTSTANDING......AS USUAL!

Kevin is meticulous and goes above and beyond to ensure you have a) no pain b) your teeth look blazing white! Amazing, and the results are NOW! (White strips..... SERIOUSLY!?? NO!!!)

Customer since Feb 2014

Paul Ferris

January 13th, 2020

Genbook.com

Kevin is the Very Best!!!!

I have been going to see Kevin at Perfect Ten Smile for several years now. He is so incredibly gentle and attentive. I have always gotten excellent results and Kevin always gives me the greatest goodie bag upon checkout filled with all sorts of brushes, toothpaste, whitening strips, etc. I always look forward to going and coming out with beautiful white teeth!!!!!

Customer since Oct 2013

Marcy M

December 16th, 2019

Genbook.com

Perfect 10

First time visitor. Great service. Highly recommend Perfect 10 for a perfect smile and will visit again for maintaining my white teeth.

Customer since Dec 2019

Robert Austin

December 6th, 2019

Genbook.com

Happy!

I've tried whitening my teeth at home and though I do get some results, I really wanted to see just how white I could get them. I made an appointment and I'm so glad I did. I had a great experience. I believe his name was Kevin, he was very detailed with every step and mentioned more than once that he strives on customer satisfaction. If I felt my teeth weren't as white as I had hoped, I could come back in and he would redo for free.

Customer since Nov 2019

Susan C.

November 15th, 2019

Genbook.com

A pleasure visit

He was very pleasant and patient with his service and made the office visit a pleasant one. Each time I’ve had my teeth whitened he’s made sure I was satisfied before I left the office.

B. Smith

October 30th, 2019

Genbook.com

Happy Customer

I’ve gone to Kevin for a few years and have given gift certificates to my family; that’s how much I like and trust Kevin

Customer since Mar 2016

K.C.

September 27th, 2019

Genbook.com

Kevin is the best!

Really takes care of you, and the $300 package well worth it ! Will recommend everyone i know and be back in the future 😀

Jeremy Parker

September 8th, 2019

Google.com

First time doing teeth whitening.

Kevin is awesome guy that really cares about what he does. More than happy to answer all your questions and make sure you are getting what you pay for. Great value!!! I highly recommend this place.

Nick Wallace

September 8th, 2019

Google.com

Highly recommend

I have been going to Perfect Ten Smile for a couple of years now for teeth whitening and would strongly recommend anyone considering the same services to go to his location. Kevin is a great person that really cares about customer satisfaction and in the results of what he does.

Customer since Apr 2017

Andy Tonkovic

August 24th, 2019

Genbook.com

Work from Home

Kevin is awesome! He will make sure your teeth are the whitest! He is very attentive and always checking to see if you are ok. I definitely recommend Perfect Ten Smile!!! I will continue to use service indefinitely!!!

Customer since Aug 2019

Charlene Mayer

August 24th, 2019

Genbook.com

Amazing!

Kevin is the best! Wonderful results and amazing customer service. I recommend Perfect Ten Smile!!:)

Customer since Feb 2019

Iris Brown

August 22nd, 2019

Genbook.com

I've been holding off on getting my teeth whiten.

With being soooo busy with work I kinda neglected myself. Had a day off decided to take advantage of this day to self care. I first went to a dentist to get my teeth clean and was about to get my teeth whitening there but they seem to not seem too confident on the product they use. So I decided to look up a place and found Kevin. He was extremely informative and the result was amazing. So embarrass with my before pic but hey it's the result that matters!!!

Lynda N.

July 19th, 2019

Yelp!

customer service

As usual Ken did a awesome job it was my second time getting my teeth whitening.It's a pleasant clean environment very cozy. I will continue to use his service for years to come. I have sent several friends to office and everyone was happy with their results. Thanks Ken!!

Customer since Feb 2016

LaMarcus Hodges

August 15th, 2019

Genbook.com

Kevin is WONDERFUL!

 

I hadn’t been in for an appointment in years and he not only remembered me but was just as kind and helpful as the first time I came in! If you’re hesitant or worried he does a great job at explaining the process to you and makes your whitening experience as comfortable as possible. I’d recommend Perfect Ten and Kevin 110%! 👍🏼

Lexie Hudson

August 1st, 2019

Facebook.com

Great care for clients!!!

He did a wonderful job and was very attentive! Was always checking in on me trying to make things as comfortable as possible. This was my second time using his services and I will be going back!

Customer since Dec 2016

Lauren Hall

July 20th, 2019

Genbook.com

This place is awesome.

My first teeth whitening experience couldn’t have been better. Inexpensive but the quality of service was high. Would definitely recommend.

Sequoyah Payne

July 16th, 2019

Google.com

Great service!

Great service, very easy and flexible. It was a very simple process and I would definitely recommend to others.

Customer since Jul 2019

Maya J

July 10th, 2019

Genbook.com

Superb Customer Service

Definitely go here for a whiter and brighter smile! My husband and I went right after coming back from vacation. Very welcoming environment and knowledgeable of the products and what would be best to achieve what we wanted. He is the friendliest person that you would ever want to meet. I have my Hollywood smile and could not be more satisfied !

Customer since Mar 2015

Ann J

July 10th, 2019

Genbook.com